The first day

I sit here tonight watching the news. I have to admit this soap opera they call and election has got me hooked. Yet this stuff they report are crazy the lives are neither good but the thought of Queen Hillary being in charge makes me feel sick she doesn’t care about anyone she is  more money hungry more so than Trump but this my opinion. I just thought what the heck you have all these TV Pundits one that look like they just got out school saying this is the rousghest Election they ever saw so I thought a 60yr old wv man opinion…

So here I go would it be nice if all the big 3 in news on cable oh here we go a little side trip isn’t something how much information gets to you over that one little wire call cableor comes into your home my provider calls it my wire. I am sorry but if somebody reads or follow has I work on little thing and hobbies.

Well my opinion is that why not try Trump he can’t not mess it up that what the long line of elite has done. The elite from both parties have  done everything to keep controll of all.

Leave a comment